Contact List

Export

Stefano Fulgione
Export Area Manager (North – Central – South America)
tel 02.274306.401
stefano.fulgione@combimaragemar.it
Personal Profile

Marzia Cabrini
Export Line Manager – North America
tel 02.274306.212
marzia.cabrini@combimaragemar.it
Personal Profile

Rosa Matrone
Deputy Export Line Manager North America
tel 02.274306.265
rosa.matrone@combimaragemar.it

Arianna Mapelli
Export Line Operator & Documentation – North America
tel 02.274306.223
arianna.mapelli@combimaragemar.it

Giada Bertaglia
Export Line Operator & Documentation – North America
tel 02.274306.202
arianna.mapelli@combimaragemar.it

Daniela Barbera
Export Documentation – North America
tel 02.274306.415
daniela.barbera@combimaragemar.it

Vivienne Brambilla
Export Documentation – North America
tel 02.274306.221
vivienne.brambilla@combimaragemar.it

Anna Loprieno
Export Documentation – North America
tel 02.274306.293
anna.loprieno@combimaragemar.it

Davide Coniglio
Export Line Manager – South America
tel 02.274306.309
davide.coniglio@combimaragemar.it

Chiara Montalenti
Deputy Export Line Manager South America
tel 02.274306.218
chiara.montalenti@combimaragemar.it

Deborah De Palma
Export Documentation – South America
tel 02.274306.404
deborah.depalma@combimaragemar.it

Matteo Mandelli
Export Line Operator & Documentation – South America
tel 02.274306.220
matteo.mandelli@combimaragemar.it

Alessandra Paloschi
Export Line Operator & Documentation – South America
tel 02.274306.282
alessandra.paloschi@combimaragemar.it

Rebecca Boselli
Export Documentation – South America
tel 02.274306.248
rebecca.boselli@combimaragemar.it

Michela Sanvito
Export Area Manager (Mediterranean – Middle East – India)
tel 02.274306.413
michela.sanvito@combimaragemar.it
Personal Profile

Georgia Adoniadou
Export Line Manager Middle East & India
tel 02.274306.211
georgia.adoniadou@combimaragemar.it

Claudia Chiodi
Deputy Export Line Manager Middle East & India
tel 02.274306.1
claudia.chiodi@combimaragemar.it

Lara Arrigoni
Export Line operator & Documentation Middle East & India
tel 02.274306.243
lara.arrigoni@combimaragemar.it

Micaela Loprieno
Documentation Middle East & India
tel 02.274306.278
micaela.loprieno@combimaragemar.it

Martina Rovati
Export Line Manager – Mediterranean
tel 02.274306.259
martina.rovati@combimaragemar.it  

Paola Mariani
Deputy Export Line Manager – Mediterranean
tel 02.274306.226
paola.mariani@combimaragemar.it  

Valentina Froio
Export Line Operator – Mediterranean
tel 02.274306.272
valentina.froio@combimaragemar.it

Roberto Invernizzi
Export Line operator & Documentation Mediterranean
tel 02.274306.209
roberto.invernizzi@combimaragemar.it

Noemi Turati
Export Documentation Mediterranean
tel 02.274306.233
noemi.turati@combimaragemar.it

Rita Esposito
Export Area Manager (Far East – Oceania – South Africa)
tel 02.274306.271
rita.esposito@combimaragemar.it
Personal Profile

Simona Morettini 
Export Line Manager Far East
tel 02.274306.230
simona.morettini@combimaragemar.it
Personal Profile

Federica Frassi
Deputy Export Line Manager Far East
tel 02.274306.264
federica.frassi@combimaragemar.it

Alessandra Grasso
Line operator & Documentation Far East
tel 02.274306.252
alessandra.grasso@combimaragemar.it

Dario Bochicchio
Line operator & Documentation Far East
tel 02.274306.225
dario.bochicchio@combimaragemar.it

Michela Bossi
Line operator & Documentation Far East
tel 02.274306.283
michela.bossi@combimaragemar.it

Nicaola Cisternino
Documentation Far East
tel 02.274306.204
nicola.cisternino@combimaragemar.it

Valentina De Roma
Oceania & South Africa Coordinator
tel 02.274306.406
valentina.deroma@combimaragemar.it

Luca Colombo
Oceania & South Africa Deputy Coordinator
tel 02.274306.305
luca.colombo@combimaragemar.it

Arianna Pozzi
Line operator & Documentation Oceania & South Africa
tel 02.274306.222
arianna.pozzi@combimaragemar.it

Roberto Stracuzzi
Line operator & Documentation Oceania & South Africa
tel. 02.274306.279
roberto.stracuzzi@combimaragemar.it

Gaia Devalenza
Documentation Oceania & South Africa
tel 02.274306.241
gaia.devalenza@combimaragemar.it

Roberto Roccato
Export/Import Area Manager Container Freight Station
tel. 02.274306.407
roberto.roccato@combimaragemar.it
Personal Profile

Alessio Bernazzani
Export CFS/Hamburg Line Manager
tel 02.274306.235
alessio.bernazzani@combimaragemar.it

Sarah Castagna
CFS Export Operator 
tel 02.274306.414
sarah.castagna@combimaragemar.it

Francesco Saragozza
CFS Export Operator 
tel 02.274306.261
francesco.saragozza@combimaragemar.it

Jacopo Busatta
CFS Export Operator 
tel 02.274306.267
jacopo.busatta@combimaragemar.it

Stefano Errico
CFS Export Operator  
tel 02.274306.273
stefano.errico@combimaragemar.it

Daniele Pizzocri
CFS Export Operator 
tel 02.274306.315
daniele.pizzocri@combimaragemar.it

Luisella Vescovi
Senior CFS Import Operator 
tel 02.274306.205
luisella.vescovi@combimaragemar.it

Cinzia Soloperto
CFS Import Operator 
tel 02.274306.310
cinzia.soloperto@combimaragemar.it

Enter your keyword