Contact List

Sales - Development - Customer Service - WWA

Roberto Laquale
Chief Sales Officer
tel 02.274306.201
roberto.laquale@combimaragemar.it
Personal Profile

Deborah Fridecky
Sales Staff Manager
tel 02.274306.208
deborah.fridecky@combimaragemar.it
Personal Profile      

Davide D’Ambrosio
Country Sales Manager
tel 02.274306.240
davide.dambrosio@combimaragemar.it
Personal Profile

Marco Feliciani
Sales Executive 
tel 02.274306.403
marco.feliciani@combimaragemar.it

Loris Bosisio
Sales Executive – Inside Sales – Customer service 
tel 02.274306.219
loris.bosisio@combimaragemar.it

Alessandra Vergati
Overseas Sales Manager
tel 02.274306.236
alessandra.vergati@combimaragemar.it       

Raffaele Di Carlo
Pricing 
tel 02.274306.224
raffaele.dicarlo@combimaragemar.it

Cinzia Vendola
Inside sales coordinator – Customer service
tel 02.274306.206
cinzia.vendola@combimaragemar.it

Stefania Troccoli
Deputy Inside sales coordinator – Customer service
tel 02.274306.203
stefania.troccoli@combimaragemar.it

Viviana Morena
Line Operator & Documentation
tel 02.274306.274
viviana.morena@combimaragemar.it

Elia Maiocchi
Inside sales – Customer service 
tel 02.274306.287
elia.maiocchi@combimaragemar.it

Ilaria Rizzo
Inside sales – Customer service  
tel 02.274306.311
ilaria.rizzo@combimaragemar.it

Leda Vertemati
Inside sales – Customer service  
tel 02.274306.308
leda.vertemati@combimaragemar.it

Francesca Paleari
Inside sales – Customer service  
tel 02.274306.228
francesca.paleari@combimaragemar.it

Stefania Tarantino
Inside sales – Customer service  
tel 02.274306.237
stefania.tarantino@combimaragemar.it

Paolo Perrone
Inside sales – Customer service
tel 02.274306.207
paolo.perrone@combimaragemar.it

Deborah Fridecky
Deputy Sales GM – WWA Coordinator 
tel 02.274306.208
deborah.fridecky@combimaragemar.it
Personal Profile

Enter your keyword