Contact List

Import

Roberta Maggi 
Line Manager – Line Operator
tel 02.274306.268
roberta.maggi@combimaragemar.it
Personal Profile

Emanuela Tortora
Line Operator
tel 02.274306.276
emanuela.tortora@combimaragemar.it

Michela Riva
Line Operator
tel 02.274306.405
michela.riva@combimaragemar.it

Alessandra Lobaccaro
Line operator
tel 02.274306.200
alessandra.lobaccaro@combimaragemar.it

Elisa Bacchi
Line Operator
tel 02.274306.242
elisa.bacchi@combimaragemar.it

Marika Filicetti
Line Operator
tel 02.274306.229
marika.filicetti@combimaragemar.it

Georgia Adoniadou
Line Operator
tel 02.274306.424
georgia.adoniadou@combimaragemar.it

Daniele Gironi
Line Operator  
tel 02.274306.312
daniele.gironi@combimaragemar.it

Sara Rimoldi
Line Operator
tel 02.274306.269
sara.rimoldi@combimaragemar.it

Silvia Chiarello
Line Operator 
tel 02.274306.286
silvia.chiarello@combimaragemar.it

Enter your keyword