Contact List

Finance - Accounting - HR - ICT - Facility

Cristina Reali
Chief Financial Officer
tel 02.274306.231
cristina.reali@combimaragemar.it
Personal Profile

Silvia Frollo
Treasury
02.274306.216
silvia.frollo@combimaragemar.it

Eriola Shkurti
Accounting & H.R. 
tel 02.274306.244
eriola.shkurti@combimaragemar.it

Dalila Oldrati
Accounting & H.R.
tel 02.274306.254
dalila.oldrati@combimaragemar.it

Alessandra Calcagnì
Agents accounting 
tel 02.274306.245
alessandra.calcagni@combimaragemar.it

Giovanna Di Pilato
Customer Accounting 
tel 02.274306.215
giovanna.dipilato@combimaragemar.it

Margherita Trapani
Supplier accounting 
tel 02.274306.249
margherita.trapani@combimaragemar.it

Barbara Sforza
Supplier accounting 
tel 02.274306.254
barbara.sforza@combimaragemar.it

Saverio Cicala
ICT Manager 
tel 02.274306.411
saverio.cicala@combimaragemar.it
Personal Profile

Angelo Martina
System & Network Administrator
tel 02.274306.251
angelo.martina@combimaragemar.it

Federico Gioia
Infrastrutture ICT-ISO9001-D.L.81/2008 
tel 02.274306.258
federico.gioia@combimaragemar.it

Enter your keyword