Contact List

Export

Stefania Tarantino
Line Manager
tel 02.274306.257
stefania.tarantino@combimaragemar.it

Valentina De Roma
Line Operator 
tel 02.274306.406
valentina.deroma@combimaragemar.it

Arianna Pozzi
Documentation
tel 02.274306.222
arianna.pozzi@combimaragemar.it

Martina Peraine
Documentation
tel 02.274306.241
martina.peraine@combimaragemar.it

Valentina Sala
Documentation 
tel 02.274306.279
valentina.sala@combimaragemar.it  

Simona Morettini 
Line Manager 
tel 02.274306.230
simona.morettini@combimaragemar.it
Personal Profile

Paola Mariani
Line Operator Front Office & Documentation
tel 02.274306.264
paola.mariani@combimaragemar.it  

Federica Frassi
Line Operator Front Office
tel 02.274306.408
federica.frassi@combimaragemar.it

Alessandra Grasso
Documentation
tel 02.274306.252
alessandra.grasso@combimaragemar.it

Dario Bochicchio
Documentation
tel 02.274306.225
dario.bochicchio@combimaragemar.it

Noemi Turati
Line Operator
tel 02.274306.283
noemi.turati@combimaragemar.it

Michela Sanvito
Line Manager
tel 02.274306.309
michela.sanvito@combimaragemar.it
Personal Profile

Roberto Roccato
Line Operator & Documentation
tel 02.274306.282
roberto.roccato@combimaragemar.it

Chiara Montalenti
Line Operator & Documentation
tel 02.274306.218
chiara.montalenti@combimaragemar.it

Rosa Matrone
Line operator & Documentation
tel 02.274306.248
rosa.matrone@combimaragemar.it

Viviana Morena
Line Operator & Documentation
tel 02.274306.410
viviana.morena@combimaragemar.it

Vittoria Landriscina
Documentation
tel 02.274306.220
vittoria.landriscina@combimaragemar.it

Deborah De Palma
Documentation
tel 02.274306.404
deborah.depalma@combimaragemar.it

Marzia Cabrini
Line Manager
tel 02.274306.212
marzia.cabrini@combimaragemar.it
Personal Profile

Martina Rovati
Line Operator & Documentation 
tel 02.274306.223
martina.rovati@combimaragemar.it  

Davide Coniglio
Line operator & Documentation
tel 02.274306.202
davide.coniglio@combimaragemar.it

Daniela Barbera
Documentation
tel 02.274306.265
daniela.barbera@combimaragemar.it

Paolo Perrone
Documentation
tel 02.274306.293
paolo.perrone@combimaragemar.it

Vivienne Brambilla
Documentation
tel 02.274306.221
vivienne.brambilla@combimaragemar.it

Rita Esposito
Line Manager
tel 02.274306.211
rita.esposito@combimaragemar.it
Personal Profile

Claudia Chiodi
Line Operator  
tel 02.274306.278
claudia.chiodi@combimaragemar.it

Francesca Garufi
Line Operator & Documentation  
tel 02.274306.239
francesca.garufi@combimaragemar.it

Valentina Froio
Documentation & Documentation
tel 02.274306.307
valentina.froio@combimaragemar.it

Lara Arrigoni
Line Operator & Documentation 
tel 02.274306.243
lara.arrigoni@combimaragemar.it

Roberto Invernizzi
Documentation 
tel 02.274306.209
roberto.invernizzi@combimaragemar.it

Michela Bossi
Documentation 
tel 02.274306.233
michela.bossi@combimaragemar.it

Anna Loprieno
Documentation 
tel 02.274306.272
anna.loprieno@combimaragemar.it

Stefano Fulgione
Line Manager – Export Dept
tel 02.274306.401
stefano.fulgione@combimaragemar.it
Personal Profile

Arianna Mapelli
Export Dept
tel 02.274306.413
arianna.mapelli@combimaragemar.it

Claudia Gerosa
Export Dept
tel 02.274306.407
claudia.gerosa@combimaragemar.it

Paolo Maffeis
Export Dept
tel 02.274306.415
paolo.maffeis@combimaragemar.it

Giuseppina Brusca
Export Dept
tel 02.274306.238
giuseppina.brusca@combimaragemar.it

Alessio Bernazzani
Export Operator
tel 02.274306.235
alessio.bernazzani@combimaragemar.it

Luca Colombo
Export Operator 
tel 02.274306.305
luca.colombo@combimaragemar.it

Francesco Saragozza
Export Operator 
tel 02.274306.261
francesco.saragozza@combimaragemar.it

Jacopo Busatta
Export Operator 
tel 02.274306.267
jacopo.busatta@combimaragemar.it

Luca Ciceri
Export Operator  
tel 02.274306.259
luca.ciceri@combimaragemar.it

Stefano Errico
Export Operator  
tel 02.274306.273
stefano.errico@combimaragemar.it

Roberto Stracuzzi
Export Operator 
tel 02.274306.414
roberto.stracuzzi@combimaragemar.it

Daniele Pizzocri
Export Operator 
tel 02.274306.315
daniele.pizzocri@combimaragemar.it

Matteo Mandelli
Export Operator  
tel 02.274306.290
matteo.mandelli@combimaragemar.it

Luisella Vescovi
Import Operator 
tel 02.274306.205
luisella.vescovi@combimaragemar.it

Sarah Castagna
Import Operator 
tel 02.274306.226
sarah.castagna@combimaragemar.it

Cinzia Soloperto
Import Operator 
tel 02.274306.310
cinzia.soloperto@combimaragemar.it

Zenaide Calogiuri
Tel 02.274306.262
zenaide.calogiuri@combimaragemar.it

Annamaria Caruso
Tel 02.274306.266
annamaria.caruso@combimaragemar.it

Silvia Orabona
Tel 02.274306.280
silvia.orabona@combimaragemar.it

Mariangela Mole
tel 02.274306.289
mariangela.mole@combimaragemar.it

Enter your keyword