Contact List

Direction - Operations

Roberto Laquale
President & CEO –  Sales General Manager
tel 02.274306.201
roberto.laquale@combimaragemar.it
Personal Profile

Massimiliano Sala 
Chief Executive Officer
tel 02.274306.201
massimiliano.sala@combimaragemar.it
Personal Profile

Lorena Riva 
Operations General Manager
tel 02.274306.201
lorena.riva@combimaragemar.it
Personal Profile

Cristina Reali
Chief Financial Officer
tel 02.274306.231
cristina.reali@combimaragemar.it
Personal Profile

Saverio Cicala
ICT Manager 
tel 02.274306.411
saverio.cicala@combimaragemar.it
Personal Profile

Lorena Riva
General Manager
tel 02.274306.201
lorena.riva@combimaragemar.it
Personal Profile

Stefano Fulgione
Line Manager – Export Dept
tel 02.274306.401
stefano.fulgione@combimaragemar.it
Personal Profile

Pierlorenzo Messina
Customs Specialist
tel 02.274306.201
pierlorenzo.messina@combimaragemar.it

Enter your keyword