Contact List

Sales - Development - Customer Service - WWA

Roberto Laquale
President & CEO –  Sales General Manager
tel 02.274306.201
roberto.laquale@combimaragemar.it
Personal Profile

Deborah Fridecky
Deputy Sales GM – WWA Coordinator 
tel 02.274306.208
deborah.fridecky@combimaragemar.it
Personal Profile      

Davide D’Ambrosio
Sales executive Team Leader 
tel 02.274306.240
davide.dambrosio@combimaragemar.it
Personal Profile

Marco Feliciani
Sales executive 
tel 02.274306.403
marco.feliciani@combimaragemar.it

Erica Ria
Sales executive 
tel 02.274306.207
erica.ria@combimaragemar.it

Debora Bellantone
Sales Executive
tel 02.274306.253
debora.bellantone@combimaragemar.it

Alessandra Vergati
Overseas Business Development 
tel 02.274306.236
alessandra.vergati@combimaragemar.it       

Raffaele Di Carlo
Pricing 
tel 02.274306.224
raffaele.dicarlo@combimaragemar.it

Cinzia Vendola
Inside sales coordinator – Customer service
tel 02.274306.206
cinzia.vendola@combimaragemar.it

Stefania Troccoli
Deputy Inside sales coordinator – Customer service
tel 02.274306.203
stefania.troccoli@combimaragemar.it

Alessandra Grimaldi
Inside sales – Customer service 
tel 02.274306.274
alessandra.grimaldi@combimaragemar.it

Loris Bosisio
Inside sales – Customer service 
tel 02.274306.219
loris.bosisio@combimaragemar.it

Elia Maiocchi
Inside sales – Customer service 
tel 02.274306.287
elia.maiocchi@combimaragemar.it

Ilaria Rizzo
Inside sales – Customer service  
tel 02.274306.311
ilaria.rizzo@combimaragemar.it

Leda Vertemati
Inside sales – Customer service  
tel 02.274306.308
leda.vertemati@combimaragemar.it

Francesca Paleari
Inside sales – Customer service  
tel 02.274306.228
francesca.paleari@combimaragemar.it

Valentina Ippolito
Inside sales – Customer service  
tel 02.274306.237
valentina.ippolito@combimaragemar.it

Deborah Fridecky
Deputy Sales GM – WWA Coordinator 
tel 02.274306.208
deborah.fridecky@combimaragemar.it
Personal Profile

Enter your keyword