Contact List

Import

Roberta Maggi 
Import Manager – Line Operator (India-Chennai)
tel 02.274306.268
roberta.maggi@combimaragemar.it
Personal Profile

Emanuela Tortora
Line Operator (Shanghai-Xingang-Xiamen-Dubai) 
tel 02.274306.276
emanuela.tortora@combimaragemar.it

Michela Riva
Line Operator (Hong Kong-Guangzhou-Shenzhen-Pakistan) 
tel 02.274306.273
michela.riva@combimaragemar.it

Alessandra Lobaccaro
Line operator (Egypt-South Africa direct-Ningbo-Singapore-Canada) 
tel 02.274306.200
alessandra.lobaccaro@combimaragemar.it

Elisa Bacchi
Line Operator (USA) 
tel 02.274306.242
elisa.bacchi@combimaragemar.it

Marika Filicetti
Line Operator (Mexico-USA via Savannah- Shipments via Antwerp) 
tel 02.274306.229
marika.filicetti@combimaragemar.it

Daniele Pizzocri
Line Operator (Shipments via Hamburg-Busan-Bangkok-Qingdao)
tel 02.274306.424
daniele.pizzocri@combimaragemar.it

Daniele Gironi
Line Operator (Taiwan-Brasil-Israel) 
tel 02.274306.312
daniele.gironi@combimaragemar.it

Sara Rimoldi
Line Operator (Qingdao – Bangkok) 
tel 02.274306.269
sara.rimoldi@combimaragemar.it

Elena Marnini
Line Operator 
tel 02.274306.312
elena.marnini@combimaragemar.it

Enter your keyword