Contact List

Import

Roberta Maggi 
Import Manager
tel 02.274306.268
roberta.maggi@combimaragemar.it
Personal Profile

Emanuela Tortora
Vice Import Manager
tel 02.274306.276
emanuela.tortora@combimaragemar.it

Michela Riva
Line Operator
tel 02.274306.405
michela.riva@combimaragemar.it

Alessandra Lobaccaro
Line operator
tel 02.274306.200
alessandra.lobaccaro@combimaragemar.it

Elisa Bacchi
Line Operator
tel 02.274306.242
elisa.bacchi@combimaragemar.it

Marika Filicetti
Line Operator
tel 02.274306.229
marika.filicetti@combimaragemar.it

Silvia Chiarello
Line Operator 
tel 02.274306.286
silvia.chiarello@combimaragemar.it

Elena Marnini
Line Operator 
tel 02.274306.424
elena.marnini@combimaragemar.it

Alice Galli
Line Operator 
tel 02.274306.242
alice.galli@combimaragemar.it

Enter your keyword