Contact List

Finance - Accounting - HR - ICT - Facility

Cristina Reali
Chief Financial Officer
Personal Profile

Eriola Shkurti
Chief Accounting 
tel 02.274306.244
eriola.shkurti@combimaragemar.it

Giovanna Di Pilato
Senior Accounting 
tel 02.274306.215
giovanna.dipilato@combimaragemar.it

Silvia Frollo
Senior Accounting 
02.274306.216
silvia.frollo@combimaragemar.it

Margherita Trapani
Senior Accounting
tel 02.274306.249
margherita.trapani@combimaragemar.it

Alessandra Calcagnì
Accounting 
tel 02.274306.245
alessandra.calcagni@combimaragemar.it

Barbara Sforza
Accounting 
tel 02.274306.254
barbara.sforza@combimaragemar.it

Mona Bakal
Accounting 
tel 02.274306.234
mona.bakal@combimaragemar.it

Dalila Oldrati
Accounting & H.R.
tel 02.274306.250
dalila.oldrati@combimaragemar.it

Filippo Fagioli
Facility
tel 02.274306.304
filippo.fagioli@combimaragemar.it

Enter your keyword