Contact List

Export

Stefania Tarantino
Line Manager (Line Operator Australia)
tel 02.274306.257
stefania.tarantino@combimaragemar.it

Valentina De Roma
Line Operator (South Africa-New Zealand) 
tel 02.274306.406
valentina.deroma@combimaragemar.it

Arianna Pozzi
Documentation
tel 02.274306.222
arianna.pozzi@combimaragemar.it

Martina Peraine
Documentation
tel 02.274306.241
martina.peraine@combimaragemar.it

Alessandra Paloschi
Documentation 
tel 02.274306.279
alessandra.paloschi@combimaragemar.it  

Simona Morettini 
Line Manager (Front Office Korea-Kong Kong) 
tel 02.274306.230
simona.morettini@combimaragemar.it
Personal Profile

Paola Mariani
Line Operator & Documentation (Singapore-Xingang-Bangkok-Jakarta) 
tel 02.274306.264
paola.mariani@combimaragemar.it  

Federica Frassi
Line Operator (Colombo-Taiwan-Hochiminh-Shanghai)   
tel 02.274306.408
federica.frassi@combimaragemar.it

Alessandra Grasso
Documentation (Port Kelang-Busan-Hochiminh-Hong Kong) 
tel 02.274306.252
alessandra.grasso@combimaragemar.it

Dario Bochicchio
Documentation (Bangkok-Busan- Shanghai)
tel 02.274306.225
dario.bochicchio@combimaragemar.it

Noemi Turati
Line Operator Documentation (Colombo-Taiwan-Jakarta)   
tel 02.274306.283
noemi.turati@combimaragemar.it

Michela Sanvito
Line Manager (front office San Jose-Callao-Guatemala-Itajai)
tel 02.274306.309
michela.sanvito@combimaragemar.it
Personal Profile

Chiara Montalenti
Line Operator – Front Office (Buenos Aires-Altamira-Guayaquil-Cartagena-Rio Grande-Santos)  
tel 02.274306.218
chiara.montalenti@combimaragemar.it

Davide Coniglio
Line Operator – Documentation (Santos-San Antonio-Itajai-Cartagena-Veracruz) 
tel 02.274306.201
davide.coniglio@combimaragemar.it

Rosa Matrone
Line operator – Front Office (Veracruz-Rio de Janeiro-Paranagua-San Antonio-Caucedo-Montevideo) 
tel 02.274306.248
rosa.matrone@combimaragemar.it

Viviana Morena
Line Operator – Front Office (Cristobal) + Documentation (Rio Grande-San Jose-Guatemala-Altamira-Paranagua-Caucedo)
tel 02.274306.410
viviana.morena@combimaragemar.it

Vittoria Landriscina
Documentation (Santos-San Antonio-Itajai-Cartagena-Veracruz) 
tel 02.274306.220
vittoria.landriscina@combimaragemar.it

Gael Arayo
Documentation (Buenos Aires-Montevideo-Guayaquil-Callao-Cristobal) 
tel 02.274306.201
gael.arayo@combimaragemar.it

Marzia Cabrini
Line Manager (Canada-Chicago) 
tel 02.274306.212
marzia.cabrini@combimaragemar.it
Personal Profile

Georgia Adoniadou
Line operator (New York-Charleston-Miami) 
tel 02.274306.202
georgia.adoniadou@combimaragemar.it

Martina Rovati
Line Operator (Houston-Los Angeles) + Documentation  (Los Angeles) 
tel 02.274306.223
martina.rovati@combimaragemar.it  

Daniela Barbera
Documentation (Houston-Charleston-Chicago) 
tel 02.274306.265
daniela.barbera@combimaragemar.it

Vivienne Brambilla
Documentation (New York-Canada) 
tel 02.274306.221
vivienne.brambilla@combimaragemar.it

Paolo Perrone
Documentation (Miami) 
tel 02.274306.293
paolo.perrone@combimaragemar.it

Rita Esposito
Line Manager (Line Operator India) 
tel 02.274306.211
rita.esposito@combimaragemar.it
Personal Profile

Claudia Chiodi
Line Operator (Lebanon-Egypt-Israel-Saudi Arabia-Tunis-Limassol-Malta-Aqaba) 
tel 02.274306.278
claudia.chiodi@combimaragemar.it

Giada Bertaglia
Line Operator (Algeria-Turkey-Lybia-Dubai-Pakistan) 
tel 02.274306.272
giada.bertaglia@combimaragemar.it

Francesca Garufi
Line Operator (Marocco) + Documentation  
tel 02.274306.239
francesca.garufi@combimaragemar.it

Valentina Froio
Documentation 
tel 02.274306.307
valentina.froio@combimaragemar.it

Roberto Invernizzi
Documentation 
tel 02.274306.209
roberto.invernizzi@combimaragemar.it

Lara Arrigoni
Documentation 
tel 02.274306.238
lara.arrigoni@combimaragemar.it

Anna Loprieno
Documentation 
tel 02.274306.243
anna.loprieno@combimaragemar.it

Michela Bossi
Documentation 
tel 02.274306.233
michela.bossi@combimaragemar.it

Stefano Fulgione
Line Manager
tel 02.274306.401
stefano.fulgione@combimaragemar.it
Personal Profile

Arianna Mapelli
Operator 
tel 02.274306.413
arianna.mapelli@combimaragemar.it

Valentina Sala
Operator 
tel 02.274306.407
valentina.sala@combimaragemar.it

Deborah De Palma
Operator 
tel 02.274306.415
deborah.depalma@combimaragemar.it

Roberto Roccato
Line Manager 
tel 02.274306.315
roberto.roccato@combimaragemar.it
Personal Profile

Alessio Bernazzani
Export Operator
tel 02.274306.235
alessio.bernazzani@combimaragemar.it

Gabriele Colaprico
Export Operator 
tel 02.274306.204
gabriele.colaprico@combimaragemar.it

Roberto Stracuzzi
Export Operator 
tel 02.274306.204
roberto.stracuzzi@combimaragemar.it

Paolo Maffeis
Export Operator 
tel 02.274306.204
paolo.maffeis@combimaragemar.it

Luca Colombo
Export Operator 
tel 02.274306.305
luca.colombo@combimaragemar.it

Francesco Saragozza
Export Operator 
tel 02.274306.261
francesco.saragozza@combimaragemar.it

Matteo Mandelli
Export Operator  
tel 02.274306.290
matteo.mandelli@combimaragemar.it

Jacopo Busatta
Export Operator 
tel 02.274306.267
jacopo.busatta@combimaragemar.it

Luca Ciceri
Export Operator  
tel 02.274306.259
luca.ciceri@combimaragemar.it

Stefano Errico
Export Operator  
tel 02.274306.273
stefano.errico@combimaragemar.it

Luisella Vescovi
Import Operator 
tel 02.274306.205
luisella.vescovi@combimaragemar.it

Sarah Castagna
Import Operator 
tel 02.274306.226
sarah.castagna@combimaragemar.it

Cinzia Soloperto
Import Operator 
tel 02.274306.310
cinzia.soloperto@combimaragemar.it

Zenaide Calogiuri
Tel 02.274306.262
zenaide.calogiuri@combimaragemar.it

Annamaria Caruso
Tel 02.274306.266
annamaria.caruso@combimaragemar.it

Silvia Orabona
Tel 02.274306.280
silvia.orabona@combimaragemar.it

Mariangela Mole
tel 02.274306.289
mariangela.mole@combimaragemar.it

Enter your keyword