Contact List

Customs

Pierlorenzo Messina
Customs Manager
tel 02.274306.201
pierlorenzo.messina@combimaragemar.it

Angella Luca
Import  Operator
tel 02.274306.602
luca.angella@combiamaragemar.it

Siori Massimo
Import  Operator
tel 02.274306.605
massimo.siori@combimaragemar.it

Balsamo Angelo
Import  Operator
tel 02.274306.600
angelo.balsamo@combimaragemar.it

Furlani Stefano
Import  Operator
tel 02.274306.284
stefano.furlani@combimaragemar.it

Saini Viviana
Import  Operator
tel 02.274306.604
viviana.saini@combimaragemar.it

Cecchetti Fulvia
Import  Operator
tel 02.274306.247
fulvia.cecchetti@combimaragemar.it

Banfi Federica
Import  Operator
tel 02.274306.281
federica.banfi@combimaragemar.it

Rimoldi Sara
Import  Operator
tel 02.274306.239
sara.rimoldi@combimaragemar.it

Vigotti Claudio
Export Operator
tel 02.274306.232
claudio.vigotti@combimaragemar.it

Crupi Carmelo
Export Operator
tel 02.274306.601
carmelo.crupi@combimaragemar.it

Cassi Alessandro
Export Operator
tel 02.274306.256
alessandro.cassi@combimaragemar.it

Monitillo Mariapina
Export Operator
tel 02.274306.603
mariapina.monitillo@combimaragemar.it

Gironi Daniele
Export Operator
tel 02.274306.312
daniele.gironi@combimaragemar.it

Facconi Mario
Documentation
tel 02.274306.238
mario.facconi@combimaragemar.it

Zanaide Calogiuri
Export Documents
tel 02.274306.262
zanaide.calogiuri@combimaragemar.it

Annamaria Caruso
Export Documents
tel 02.274306.266
annamaria.caruso@combimaragemar.it

Mariangela Mole
Export Documents
tel 02.274306.289
mariangela.mole@combimaragemar.it

Silvia Orabona
Export Documents
tel 02.274306.280
silvia.orabona@combimaragemar.it

Enter your keyword